Irish Interdisciplinary Journal of Science & Research


Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Dr. Stefano Farné, PhD
Dr. Stefano Farné, PhD
Industrial, Electrical, Comp. and Biomed. Engg.,
University of Pavia, Italy. 
 

Advisory & Editorial Board Members

 

Dr. Fisnik Rr. Aliaj
Dr. Fisnik Rr. Aliaj
University of Prishtina, Prishtina, Kosovo.
Email: fisnik.aliaj@uni-pr.edu
 

Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev
Dr. Bekhruz Turdiev
Bukhara State University, Bukhara, Uzbekistan.
Email: bekhruz0302@gmail.com
 

Dr. Stefano Turini
Dr. Stefano Turini
AMEU-ECM, Alma Mater Europaea, Slovenia.
Email: turini.stefano@yahoo.it
 

Dr. Erwin L. Rimban
Dr. Erwin L. Rimban
Cagayan State University, Philippines.
Email: dr.erwinrimban@gmail.com
 


Dr. Bablu K. Ghosh
Dr. Bablu K. Ghosh
University Malaysia Sabah, Malaysia.
Email: ghoshbab@ums.edu.my
 

Dr. Hedayat Omidvar
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar
National Iranian Gas Company, Iran.
Email: hedayatomidvar@yahoo.com
 

Dr. S. Senthilkumar
Dr. S. Senthilkumar
E.G.S. Pillay Engineering College, India.
Email: senthilkumar.s@egspec.org
 

Dr. Jumayev Ulugbek Sattorovich
Dr. Jumayev Ulugbek Sattorovich
Bukhara State University, Uzbekistan.
Email: u.s.jumayev@buxdu.uz
 

Dr. Awogbemi, Clement Adeyeye
Dr. Awogbemi, Clement Adeyeye
National Mathematical Centre, Abuja, Nigeria.
Email: awogbemiadeyeye@yahoo.com
 

Dr.D.Easwaramoorthy
Dr. D. Easwaramoorthy
VIT University, India.
Email: easwar@vit.ac.in
 

K.N.Nandurkar
Dr. K.N.Nandurkar
K.K.Wagh Inst of Engg Edu & Res, India.
Email: knnandurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
 

Dr. M. D. Khunt
Dr. M. D. Khunt
N. M. College of Agriculture, India.
Email : khunt_mrugesh@nau.in
 

Dr. Susanta Kumar Biswal
Dr. Susanta Kumar Biswal
Centurion University of Technology and Management, India.
Email: dr.skbiswal@cutm.ac.in
 

Dr. V. Koushick
Dr. V. Koushick
Saranathan College of Engineering, India.
Email: koushick-ece@saranathan.ac.in
 

Dr. Vinod Varma Vegesna
Dr. Vinod Varma Vegesna
The Auto Club Group, United States of America.
Email: vinodvarmava@gmail.com
 

Dr. Shahanaz Ayub
Dr. Shahanaz Ayub
Bundelkhand Inst. of Engg. & Tech., India.
Email: sayub@bietjhs.ac.in
 

Dr. Shahid Hussain Arshad
Dr. Shahid Hussain Arshad
National Textile University (NTU), Pakistan.
Email: shahidarshad@ntu.edu.pk
 

Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy
Dr. Manoranjan Tripathy
Dev Sanskriti Vishwavidyalaya, India.
Email: manoranjan.tripathy@dsvv.ac.in
 

ISI Indexed Journal

10.46759



Cited by All Since 2019
Citations 803 785
h-index 14 14
i10-index 21 20
Flag Counter